Full album "WANDERBAUM" Zeger Vandenbussche 

More details

11,66 €

More info

Zeger Vandenbussche : Voice, Doublebass, Guitar, Clarinet, Saxophone, Ney, Mouthharp, Percussion, Monochord, Gongs
Francois Taillefer : Percussion on track 1 & 2
Fulco Ottervanger : Piano on track 2
Wilma Pistorius : Cello on track 2
Benoit Marchand : Ngoni on track 3
Robbe Kieckens : Percussion on track 3
A flock of Andalusian goats : Bells on track 4
Winne Clement : Fujara on track 8
Eran Fakir Glantz : Ney on track 9

All compositions by Zeger Vandenbussche
except track 6 by Alfredo Gregório de Melo

Recorded and produced by Zeger Vandenbussche
& mixed by Peter Desmedt at Studio Ledeberg
Mastered by Üwe Teichert at Elektropolis


all rights reserved